July Special Offers -Tuesday Tune Ups

Check out this month’s special offers and a new weekly gathering – Tuesday Tune Ups! Details are below…

Tuesday Tune Ups!

WHEN: 7/6, 7/13, 7/20, 7/27 – 4 PM MT (3 PM PT, 5 PM CT, 6 PM EST) Approximately 30 minutes

WHAT TO EXPECT: Join me for a weekly 30 minute energy and coaching tune up via Zoom during the month of July! Tune ups will focus on a weekly theme (see below) and involve Energy Medicine, intuitive insights, and coaching strategies to help you have your most empowered week. Participants will be able to ask questions or share thoughts via chat during the presentation which will be recorded. After the 30 Minute recording, there will also be 15 minutes of live interaction for those who wish to stay a little longer. The live portion will not be recorded.

THEMES (Intuitively selected from the Power Animals deck – Dr. Steven Farmer)

7/6 – GRATITUDE (Kangaroo Medicine)
7/13 – PASSION (Black Panther Medicine)
7/20 – PURIFICATION (Frog Medicine)
7/27 – COURAGE (Lion Medicine)

Love Exchange: $15/week or $50/for all four weeks ($10 discount)

How to Register: You can purchase a next week’s Tune Up or the full Tune Up package on my website here: SERVICES

Coaching Packages

I am offering these coaching package deals for July. The packages are for HOURS of coaching, not sessions. You don’t need to use all the hours in July, but the package must be purchased this month. You can purchase on my website at the link in the comments!

Package One: $50 discount – 3 hours of coaching – $250

Package Two: $100 discount – 5 hours of coaching – $400

Package Three: $150 discount – 10 hours of coaching – $850

Package Four: $200 discount – 15 hours of coaching – $1300

Individual sessions are also available – $50/30 minutes or $100/60 minutes.

Free Spirit Earth Coaching Facebook Group

Join the free Spirit Earth Coaching Facebook group to stay connected! You can join here: FACEBOOK GROUP

Big hugs to you all!

Photo credit – my son (Jacob Zimmerer) took this in Yellowstone National Park. It is of a chocolate lily. When you see it, it is drooping and doesn’t look like much, but when you flip it over – WOW! A perfect metaphor for this month!

Published by Spirit Earth Coaching LLC

Spirit Earth Coaching offers life coaching and vibrational healing for those seeking empowerment in their health, relationships, life purpose, or career.

%d bloggers like this: